View Cart

"Hyperview" - LP/CD

Our new record, "Hyperview", on Anti- Records.
Digital download card included.

1. Murder Your Memory
2. Chlorine
3. Hypernight
4. Mrahc
5. Your Pain Is Mine Now
6. Rose of Sharon
7. Trace Me Onto You
8. Liar's Love
9. Dizzy
10. New Vision

For questions regarding mailorder, contact

This item isn't currently available.

Looking for something
that's out of stock?